saiyan2005
Haha i think officer level should be quite good looking bahe said before he signed on one. i wondering if he looks like CCS type![]()
Barbie girl difficult meh? Friday then show you what is difficult!ok mah where got difficult. barbie girl so difficult song u also can sing liao![]()

but.. but...but.. CCS ish not good looking rehHaha i think officer level should be quite good looking ba

我一天離不開Barbie 你一天就別想大便這關聯又是大便![]()

which one? that nobody but chiu?Barbie girl difficult meh? Friday then show you what is difficult!
I record 3 times also not satisfied already means it’s damn hard![]()
Haha zeh zeh must cut down on this wait no new member here liao又是大便![]()
我剛⋯Haha zeh zeh must cut down on this wait no new member here liao![]()

Me no study! Will do better next life!confirm your english proficiency lvl lousier than mine. prease go look up the meaning of 'hint'
how u look affects moi 爱徒's age?![]()
ok moi shall control moi sai n reduce it to the size of a rabbit's saiHaha zeh zeh must cut down on this wait no new member here liao![]()
It's dinnertime! What are you having?
For me it's some jap food. Beef on tofu in spicy teriyaki sauce.
so he's younger than u lorMe no study! Will do better next life!
My age is a benchmark ma..

Sai 就是 sai. 沒什麼好區分的。ok moi shall control moi sai n reduce it to the size of a rabbit's sai![]()
It's ichiban. Cannot expect much. It's the only "Jap" eatery here in TPY centralfrom where de? doesnt look like authentic jap food. looks like those kind of simi fusion food

ichiban got this meh.. cmi leh. might as well go jiak the crystal jade thereIt's ichiban. Cannot expect much. It's the only "Jap" eatery here in TPY central![]()