Spike
U should be much much more handsome than ccs
I am very curious why u guys think I'm better?i also think so
U should be much much more handsome than ccs
I am very curious why u guys think I'm better?i also think so
I look less kiddy than ccs.I am very curious why u guys think I'm better?![]()

cos he ish v eeeyerrrrI am very curious why u guys think I'm better?![]()

I think for a guy to reach 170, not bad liao la.Haha i think guys too short like death sentence ba. Most girls prefer tall guys
recently he looks old le. haggardI look less kiddy than ccs.![]()
170 is short lor for meI think for a guy to reach 170, not bad liao la.
I'm the same!cos he ish v eeeyerrrr![]()
Still taller than u!170 is short lor for me
He's old liao ma. Plus he's bad at politics. Even more siong.recently he looks old le. haggard
i look taller than my height somehowStill taller than u!![]()

he's old meh.. his kids still young lehHe's old liao ma. Plus he's bad at politics. Even more siong.![]()
I always feel I look okie. It's a matter of fact.why u so humble today?
吃错药?![]()

But he is REALLY taller!i look taller than my height somehow![]()

thats y i say u look better than him lor. cos he's eeyerI always feel I look okie. It's a matter of fact.![]()
54 liao leh.he's old meh.. his kids still young leh
A bit hard to say how I look at his age. I also wonder.thats y i say u look better than him lor. cos he's eeyer

Got exception also haha. If the girl like, u look hobbit they also okI think for a guy to reach 170, not bad liao la.
Haha too stress. Lucky still have hair if not worse54 liao leh.
It's actually average only.I think for a guy to reach 170, not bad liao la.