Wstc333
From old chang kee?i where got so free, walking back from Funan to work. now slogging while eating fried crab sticks![]()
Im sian w the clouds in sgOr maybe you are sian with the clouds near your house. HAHAHAHA

Haha i will learn from u when collecting ang bao from uno leh, it was a quick snap on phone. my skills are above than average but always learning.
you can be one too!
Clouds look the same at any place.. unfortunately SG temperature, and humidity level is too high to laze around and do cloud gazing.Im sian w the clouds in sg![]()
from fairprice. is not bad but the ones that swee heng bakery sells are nicer.From old chang kee?
some days can be pretty during sunsets, and some are very puffy, very cute, like me.Im sian w the clouds in sg![]()
Learn from me still want an angbao.Haha i will learn from u when collecting ang bao from u. Joking only

aiya, you just want to travel.Im sian w the clouds in sg![]()

It didnt look the same to meClouds look the same at any place.. unfortunately SG temperature, and humidity level is too high to laze around and do cloud gazing.
from fairprice. is not bad but the ones that swee heng bakery sells are nicer.
Ya ..n some look likesome days can be pretty during sunsets, and some are very puffy, very cute, like me.
Ya i just wan to leave sgaiya, you just want to travel.![]()
Oh this one. I nvr jiak before![]()

When was the last time you travelled?Ya i just wan to leave sg![]()
Semo surimi crabsticks. Whats the diff from normal crabsticksYou jiak food also demure ah?
This can be quite addictive.
Side note: I like these surimi crabsticks, no matter what form it is. it's very 騙錢 i know, but i'm willing to be 騙![]()

Few years hvnt travel leWhen was the last time you travelled?
Semo surimi crabsticks. Whats the diff from normal crabsticks
Ya. Fei hua. Anything also demure de![]()
the crab sticks ish jhj. rast taim used to orler from one guy got health problems n diy to earn marnee huanYou jiak food also demure ah?
This can be quite addictive.
Side note: I like these surimi crabsticks, no matter what form it is. it's very 騙錢 i know, but i'm willing to be 騙![]()

That's pretty long. Plan for it lor.Few years hvnt travel le![]()

I'm still finding for the perfect recipe or vendor.the crab sticks ish jhj. rast taim used to orler from one guy got health problems n diy to earn marnee huan![]()