kleong
On top of Mt Sophia, or at the foot.![]()
wherever as long as it gives you the experience of a lifetime
On top of Mt Sophia, or at the foot.![]()
Enbloc liao leh. My favorite spots.wherever as long as it gives you the experience of a lifetime
U go beo with ex bro?tiagong mount sophia gotch mani gers climb![]()
ex bro tell moi huan. say orwaes see ger there climb hills n mountainsU go beo with ex bro?![]()
U go beo with ex bro?![]()
Go travel is must accomplish things. Like this jump.
This was 11 years ago.
How come. They say its beautifulDon't think most young ladies would want to go there la.
I had wanted to go Mt Everest base camp before 40.. now I'm 43 liao. Mission failed.![]()
YesssDo they still have free flow drinks? #uncle
chiu rike to climb mountain too??How come. They say its beautiful
Oh u like to climb mountain ah . Can la 43 still can

Nope i dont likechiu rike to climb mountain too??![]()
i scared of bugszz jiayou. next taim consperm tiodec bto results are out
i am deeply saddened

i got queue no.zz jiayou. next taim consperm tio![]()
I'll go next week!Yesss
Now you want me jump I would deeply consider to say no. HahahahaWalao u r so daring. I give u a big LIKE![]()

I got queue number for Tanglin Halt but it's 600 plus/818i got queue no.
but what I dont uds is why 383 first timers my no. 500+
I got queue number for Tanglin Halt but it's 600 plus/818
Don't know what units will be left
Can climb the indoor one hahaNope i dont likei scared of bugs