Singles Thread 2023

nom.nom

Which is nice mah. I sure everyday buy chou tofu 😂
Actually the new One Holland V got one big space always got Flea market one. Just wondering if one day they are brave enough to set up a night market there.

That mall vibe is so good that I gave up on Star Vista.

nom.nom

Huh got flea mkt there meh?

Btw hvnt been to the mall 😆
Yes, always got flea market and don't know what markets for the past few times I was there (at the risk of being thrown DB)

Got time go down walk walk abit then go home.
There're a lot of seating areas there too. If pain then sit down. :o

If want to produce sai also a lot of toilets. :sick:

Spike

Actually the new One Holland V got one big space always got Flea market one. Just wondering if one day they are brave enough to set up a night market there.

That mall vibe is so good that I gave up on Star Vista.
Hmmm. The ex carpark? :unsure:

oOBubbleOo

can sing the 2022 tio 翻红 ... 愛你. Must have the dance also

He not scare later give him 一针就破 :LOL::LOL::LOL::devilish:

chi-pu-vietnamese-actress.gif

paging @oOBubbleOo to sing g.e.m :o
mai gong boh... today Ang bao toto $5 mil. LKK uncle wish someone here tio kym~~~
uncle will hear this song while i looking at my $1 ticket tonite....... 😭

https://vocaroo.com/1hFw1QGrFLzO

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.