kleong
Really meh.. but u dont sound shy to me![]()
Say before liao, irl, i am those sit one corner and quiet type. Even talking, I cant keep eye contact one
Really meh.. but u dont sound shy to me![]()
I need to talk to alot of tw people this trip and I feel I may be bombarded by them.I very shy one, even solo trip, i will try not to approach locals to ask for directions, let alone make friends with them.
還好不是認乾爸。我只有一個乾女兒Come in to 认干妈

干儿子需不需要?還好不是認乾爸。我只有一個乾女兒![]()

moi also. if tok to peepur irl nid to put mosaic over moi face or muz make sure face dark dark first den can tokSay before liao, irl, i am those sit one corner and quiet type. Even talking, I cant keep eye contact one
I need to talk to alot of tw people this trip and I feel I may be bombarded by them.
我口會很乾,我需要可樂!
我剛吃pancake,不需要了謝謝干儿子需不需要?![]()

Come in to 认干妈
我剛吃pancake,不需要了謝謝![]()
Got! Every 7-11 or family mart got sell.You tour guide ah? I dont think i saw any coke zero there. Sian max.
Got! Every 7-11 or family mart got sell.
No la I'm the centre rep to go there learn things and share things in total Mandarin.
你现在就是了。她幾時變你乾媽了?![]()

Got leh I always buy one when I’m there. Every night top up for hotel minibar hahahaI never see. Only the normal coke

你講什麼。我不是女的。你现在就是了。![]()

Sssshh.. cannot tell the world where we went.Those alphard jb road trip count as solo trip?

Ya moi too. Irl shy until dont dare to face people oni can use my pigu to face themmoi also. if tok to peepur irl nid to put mosaic over moi face or muz make sure face dark dark first den can tok![]()
houmai….Ya moi too. Irl shy until dont dare to face people oni can use my pigu to face them![]()