Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
最好是moi prefer deep fried![]()
ware chiu rike to go jiak steak??

Anywhere that has good steakware chiu rike to go jiak steak??![]()
I ate quite a few before.Eeyer so hard how to jiak

kenot rmbr but moi rmbr tried bistecca before. the medium rare sibeh blardi n gotch one smellAnywhere that has good steak
How abt chiu?
Then is no good liaokenot rmbr but moi rmbr tried bistecca before. the medium rare sibeh blardi n gotch one smell![]()
ya lo… moi jiak in italy n totally dun hab the steak smell de. moi until nao haben try lawrys n isteaks before. shld go try soonThen is no good liao
Got someone brought me to Lawry's before. Ish not bad though i think is overpriced

As long as not u pay.. no need to care.Then is no good liao
Got someone brought me to Lawry's before. Ish not bad though i think is overpriced
Isteak okie la. Try the Serangoon one. Thats their first outlet.ya lo… moi jiak in italy n totally dun hab the steak smell de. moi until nao haben try lawrys n isteaks before. shld go try soon
p.s $6 western steaks still the best![]()
orwaes hear isteaks in edmw. hokays moi will go try the serangoon oneIsteak okie la. Try the Serangoon one. Thats their first outlet.

Isteaks cmi rah. Go try Lawry'sya lo… moi jiak in italy n totally dun hab the steak smell de. moi until nao haben try lawrys n isteaks before. shld go try soon
p.s $6 western steaks still the best![]()
Not i pay then jiak dabian also dont care? Simi logicAs long as not u pay.. no need to care.![]()
Not u pay, means price is not an issue coz u didn't pick the place ma.Not i pay then jiak dabian also dont care? Simi logic

雞同鴨講Not u pay, means price is not an issue coz u didn't pick the place ma.![]()

Long story short, if people treat me, I am not bothered about quality of food or location la.雞同鴨講![]()
So easy to buy u overLong story short, if people treat me, I am not bothered about quality of food or location la.
U can always treat me to test this out.![]()
I don't think its right to hiam or complain.So easy to buy u over![]()

Is just commenting on the food itself. Did i hiam the treat. What talking u. Wan me to diao u again?I don't think its right to hiam or complain.![]()
Baika no jutsuchiobu will have chioka
today got hop hop?