nom.nom
I only eat before baked one, Beef Wellington.moi prefer deep fried![]()
fried ones? Really?

I only eat before baked one, Beef Wellington.moi prefer deep fried![]()

姐姐你很餓了喔。去吃宵夜吧~Hahahaha I read for split second n thought char siew flavour one with noodles is what u want![]()
moi wanted to try the bsk beef wellington den moi fwen told moi bhj huan den moi neh go try riaoI only eat before baked one, Beef Wellington.
fried ones? Really?![]()
Btw i going to start on Spy x Family soonBaika no jutsu
Haha ok. Season 2 pace pick up fast haha. But if u interested in sport anime. Haikyuu is good. About volleyball oneBtw i going to start on Spy x Family soon
I like sports de. Moi first one ish of cos slam dunkHaha ok. Season 2 pace pick up fast haha. But if u interested in sport anime. Haikyuu is good. About volleyball one
Then haikyuu should be very exciting for u. Their move is real one. Not much kua zhang techniqueI like sports de. Moi first one ish of cos slam dunk![]()
Ya sometimes too kua zhang also not nice. Too fakeThen haikyuu should be very exciting for u. Their move is real one. Not much kua zhang technique
Ya i agree. That why haikyuu very excitingYa sometimes too kua zhang also not nice. Too fake
got one is between medium rare and well doneNo usually medium rare![]()
can try go steak place tell them well done, duno hao will they reactI used to order well done. Cos I rarely eat steak.![]()
For me is medium or medium well.got one is between medium rare and well done
huat is it called? medium done?

Yes not done right is really bky and bhj and you’ll cry, what? I paid that price?moi wanted to try the bsk beef wellington den moi fwen told moi bhj huan den moi neh go try riao![]()

prince of tennis not nice arYa sometimes too kua zhang also not nice. Too fake
Kopi tiam one can specifically ask meh?can try go steak place tell them well done, duno hao will they react
sometime i go kopitiam jiak steak they measure by % moi tell them 70%
Medium lorgot one is between medium rare and well done
huat is it called? medium done?
I didnt watch that one lehprince of tennis not nice ar
too kua zhang?
Quarter pounder ish nice i usually order double quarter pounder if hungryFor me is medium or medium well.
But never well done.
eat well done can go eat quarter pounder sua![]()
For me is double serving of the single quarter pounderQuarter pounder ish nice i usually order double quarter pounder if hungry