Singles Thread 2023

ZzslackerzZ

you looking for a didi to spoil also? :crazy:

i tot u older than me? hahahahs

cannot alr, later Mr J jealous I take forever to hong ):

ytd I open delivery package tell him I buy headset for my godbro only he straight away upset and get all jelly until I took out a drone for him HAHAHA

very small boy behaviour (which i like)

nom.nom

n yet many of such npos r not using their funds in the right way. 🙄
Don’t know what are they doing with their audits.

I have to say at least for me, I’m prudent in spending for my company. Even use my own personal stuff

CoolRock

i tot u older than me? hahahahs

cannot alr, later Mr J jealous I take forever to hong ):

ytd I open delivery package tell him I buy headset for my godbro only he straight away upset and get all jelly until I took out a drone for him HAHAHA

very small boy behaviour (which i like)

shhh mai sexpose my age, hahaha. good that he gets jelly but hopefully not too much, now still honeymoon phase can tahan but later married liao daily like that very tough for you mentally hor, please take note~

CoolRock

Nkf?!!! Haha

2314.jpg

saltydog

shhh mai sexpose my age, hahaha. good that he gets jelly but hopefully not too much, now still honeymoon phase can tahan but later married liao daily like that very tough for you mentally hor, please take note~
sum ish one day no smth spicy happen ish one day kenot slp well huan :sick:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.