nom.nom
i also like coin prata with muttonohhhh… moi ish ish prefer plaster![]()

try already ish no turning back.hokay the all-powerful-all-magical airfryer moi ish no try before riao![]()

for 2 mths + then i need to +1 liao我禮拜六就暫時跟你同歲了![]()
I try to aim middle, dont wanna be too greedy then got chance right? LOL![]()
aim for friday 12m better.
ish whack murtabak riaoi also like coin prata with mutton![]()

but me is want to jiak the mutton curry that curry.ish whack murtabak riao![]()

Its the oily oily and smell thats bky.try already ish no turning back.
You'll stock up your freezer on alot of things.![]()
Toto can anyhow win $10 one.for 2 mths + then i need to +1 liao
But my body feels like +10
I try to aim middle, dont wanna be too greedy then got chance right? LOL
tink rater becum a toy rather than smth to cooktry already ish no turning back.
I wanted to shift my brand new air fryer to office.Its the oily oily and smell thats bky.
I air fry my nuggets in my office whole level can smell.
From lift lobby all the way LOL

moaning yandaos n chiobus![]()
morning woof woof yandao. had a good breakfast?
Good morning 大家
i only jiak egg prata. i rarely jiak kosong unless it's REALLY CRISPY.
moaning mostest yandaoestMeowning everyone
Meowning ultra yandao
Meowning nom
Meowning chiobu zehzeh

try already ish no turning back.
you store simi? fish is it?My freezer 爆满
I cleared about 1/3 after cny, need another 2 weeks to clear finish

for 2 mths + then i need to +1 liao
But my body feels like +10
I try to aim middle, dont wanna be too greedy then got chance right? LOL

Heyyyy... you not awkward is other ppl awkward.I wanted to shift my brand new air fryer to office.
now that you said it....![]()
you store simi? fish is it?
meow jiak fish.![]()
left haben bling wok niaHeyyyy... you not awkward is other ppl awkward.
With lots of febreze who cares.
When they eat ur sio sio air fry nuggets they wont say anything liao lol
My pantry got steamer,air fryer,microwave and those mini pot cooker.
All we bring to office LOL
ice cream must zhuyi leh, if frosting alr is cannot jiak alr.Nuggets
饺子
fried chicken
sweet potato balls
fries
chicken karaage
ice cream
汤圆
used to have popiah and hash browns also
汤圆 in hotpot is jin ho jiak!Nuggets
饺子