Singles Thread 2023

nom.nom

Heyyyy... you not awkward is other ppl awkward.
With lots of febreze who cares.
When they eat ur sio sio air fry nuggets they wont say anything liao lol

My pantry got steamer,air fryer,microwave and those mini pot cooker.
All we bring to office LOL
for me is use 熊寶寶 🐻 one

Acyyyy

for me is use 熊寶寶 🐻 one
I tried, like not very helpful le.
Talking of which i think the formula nowadays a bit weak ah.
My jacket still will have food court smell even after i spray 熊寶寶.
I jitao throw in dryer sua let the heat get rid of the smell.

Acyyyy

wah the cleaning hor, i cannot. those mini dual use one. say non sticking, but sticks! hahaha.
Ya need the oil spray before cooking.
Cos heat not even.
I thinking wanna bring my grill sandwich/waffle maker here or not make breakfast :LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:

Acyyyy

if it your kitchen or your office pantry? :s13:
If im quiet enough i think nobody will notice.
Also shows how much time im actually working :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Trick is, get everybody involved.
Ask them want eat or not....all become accomplice.
Cannot complain. LOL

nom.nom

If im quiet enough i think nobody will notice.
Also shows how much time im actually working :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Trick is, get everybody involved.
Ask them want eat or not....all become accomplice.
Cannot complain. LOL
ownself want to eat become everyone come and eat. you jin lihai. :s13:

Vegitto

got condensation with outside air. so if u jiak one tub one, scoop what you need then put back freezer riao.

Oh, I always do that.
Why will people take tub to eat halfway the put back?
Then melted liao freeze back also not nice

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.