Singles Thread 2023

nom.nom

moi ish tink jb mani rocky roads n humps mah… huat chiu tinking?? :sick:
NDJHL

please focus on the rocky roads in dark ok. I nearly drove into a big big lobang last time because i didn't high beam the road.

If I had done so, I won't be here to mock you about your A-minds. :cool:

I would be in heaven helping you to cleanse your mind

Wstc333

NDJHL

please focus on the rocky roads in dark ok. I nearly drove into a big big lobang last time because i didn't high beam the road.

sandy roads also jin dangerous. last time drove in aus at ard 180km/hr kena nearly spin off

nom.nom

sandy roads also jin dangerous. last time drove in aus at ard 180km/hr kena nearly spin off
thank goodness chiu are still here to provide us with a wall of db. :cool:

But drive carefully in aus lah, though it's really nice to drive on coastal roads there. CHIONG AH!

saltydog

NDJHL

nid to learn from the 老司机 :sick:

Wstc333

I mostly drove ~130kmh in aus considered fast enough not to knock down any kangaroo only.
hv to see which parts. actually can easily get caught by traffic police

not oni kangaroos, got many foxes also sometimes dash across the roads

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.