Wstc333
i think u have to chg every week rightytd juz chg new huan for this weekend edi![]()
NDJHLmoi ish tink jb mani rocky roads n humps mah… huat chiu tinking??![]()
depends. sumtaims moar 激烈 den nid to chg eberi wki think u have to chg every week right![]()
Got suspense or crime recommendation?
sandy roads also jin dangerous. last time drove in aus at ard 180km/hr kena nearly spin offNDJHL
please focus on the rocky roads in dark ok. I nearly drove into a big big lobang last time because i didn't high beam the road.
If I had done so, I won't be here to mock you about your A-minds.
I would be in heaven helping you to cleanse your mind
also depends on how many P in the cardepends. sumtaims moar 激烈 den nid to chg eberi wk![]()
thank goodness chiu are still here to provide us with a wall of db.sandy roads also jin dangerous. last time drove in aus at ard 180km/hr kena nearly spin off
It's an Alphard, not a Hotel room.also depends on how many P in the car![]()
kena chase by helicopter police somemorethank goodness chiu are still here to provide us with a wall of db.
But drive carefully in aus lah, though it's really nice to drive on coastal roads there. CHIONG AH!
nid to learn from the 老司机NDJHL
please focus on the rocky roads in dark ok. I nearly drove into a big big lobang last time because i didn't high beam the road.
If I had done so, I won't be here to mock you about your A-minds.
I would be in heaven helping you to cleanse your mind
kena chase by helicopter police somemore
You have an exciting life.dat taim the toyota guy told moi archerli 20 p insai also no problemalso depends on how many P in the car![]()
is a siaolang lifeOH NO.You have an exciting life.
buy a bus betterdat taim the toyota guy told moi archerli 20 p insai also no problem![]()
muz b dat taim blasting dis huankena chase by helicopter police somemore
bky rah… rater bang the bus hau??buy a bus better![]()
I mostly drove ~130kmh in aus considered fast enough not to knock down any kangaroo only.is a siaolang life
DON'T YOU WANT TO BANG THE BUS?bky rah… rater bang the bus hau??![]()
i was driving my family. LAO SI NI DE JI.nid to learn from the 老司机![]()
hv to see which parts. actually can easily get caught by traffic policeI mostly drove ~130kmh in aus considered fast enough not to knock down any kangaroo only.