saltydog
moaning yandaoMeowning everyone

Go other countries betterHear you all talk about going jb, I also feel like going jb
I haven't enter jb for more than 7 years already
have to take SQ![]()
moaning yandao![]()
tia gong is because we are told to sappork 國航coolie is anything but SQ
towkay is nothing but SQ.
I prefer this one
Taken the return flight from Taiwan last year,
all the air stewardess wear pokemon costume. Very cute.
Tiagong u can take budget airlines thats owned by sg also if thats the reasontia gong is because we are told to sappork 國航
Go other countries better
tiagong we can sit at least full service airlineTiagong u can take budget airlines thats owned by sg also if thats the reason![]()
Cos is boringHuais?
Jb cheap food to makan...
Most prob I'll just move around city square area.
Doubt I'll go to ksl even
Thats y i dont donate to such npostiagong we can sit at least full service airline![]()
Cos is boring
lol yes yes.... that oneeeeeee.....jam is one thing. kopi lui is another
I also need to hibernate. Preferably for a yearYeah, its quite boring. I think if I go in, its mostly makan nia, then sleep and rest in hotel room.
Meow meow need to hibernate
I also need to hibernate. Preferably for a year

Tired lorHuais hibernate sho long?
Lets hibernate together bah![]()
Tired lor
Watch semo videoMeow also jin tired
Last night watch youtube at 10+ fell asleep, then wake up at 12+am to shower then finish the video