saltydog
Jialat. 7 yrs of marriage turned u the other wayPurrrrrrrr *bua
Proceed to touch.
*Scratch
Tmd
Which part of this looks like seaai go swimming mai??
I'm talking about the real cats.Jialat. 7 yrs of marriage turned u the other way

ai go swimming mai??
Will vouch for Korean air. Sq to Korea really not as good. Will only consider sq if the price disparity is as much as 100. Normally within 20 to 50 sgd just get Korean air better.Oh... that, I am unsure as I haven't been flying to Taiwan for a few years.
I flew to Seoul on business class with SIA and the air stewardess bo hiew me. My returning flight was much better with the air steward who was assigned to my seat. Since then, I have been flying with either Korean Air or Asiana.
The cats below my block like to bua me and ask for sayang one. Feed them sometimes.Real cats just do this
When can see u in mankini?When ah hia bring me go?
When can see u in mankini?
mybfd mdd 又想到你wei wei wei… mdd又拉我下水![]()
古古怪怪的东西就想到我la hormybfd mdd 又想到你![]()
很奇怪。就是這樣古古怪怪的东西就想到我la hor![]()
很奇怪。就是這樣
沒有辦法的。你的形象已定。just like my Barbie. I've accepted that fact.