saltydog
moi 一天两餐就够了养不起 see chiur pattern ish high maintenance kind![]()
兩餐都是hdl standardmoi 一天两餐就够了![]()
really meh.. dont believe it works
Yes just nice I live there too and choose alr is pick up my daughter go Jiak dinner.choose new house unit is go hdb to choose?
who ask chiu show the omnilike to go Marquee somemore![]()
moi 一天两餐就够了![]()
兩餐都要龍蝦鮑魚榴槤兩餐都是hdl standard![]()
moi 4 choices of soup all 自来水兩餐都是hdl standard![]()
Jiak Jiak then later choose new house unit
他最喜歡鮑魚了兩餐都要龍蝦鮑魚榴槤
muz braised de他最喜歡鮑魚了![]()
Tiagong is need Switzerland glacier mountain water.moi 4 choices of soup all 自来水![]()
Tiagong is need Switzerland glacier mountain water.
haha i alone also cannot do much. need everyone here to do that.Got to keep this thread alive...靠你了
moi still having a bad throat. sian.
Goob morning lenglui 姐姐
maybe foo dd should prepare mask next time during dates
Cos she speak damn soft and the place was abit noisy so I had to lean towards her!! But turns out to be bad choice![]()
i tried this liao. no use.
also completed antibiotic course le![]()

rike dat muz jiak moar durians until puzuak羚羊水
Confirm remove all heat.
Remove until you will also not be in heat![]()
No harm trying. But i think got some article say their staff tried. Can really get rid of the smell on the fingers. But Heaty cannot justify la.