saltydog
neh… ting ting loFor which girl? Who so chio till his heart didn't just skip a beat. Gaisiao pls
Disappointed tot got chiobuneh… ting ting lo
Question for singles who date. Do u disclose your income to your date and at which pt. Or do u anyhow say fictional figure (higher or lower) and be accused of being a liar later?
Sounds rike dat doll … life in prastic ish fantasticConfirm not chio bu. Cos chio bu, dont need eat, dont need drink, no pang sai, no fart, no dig nose, no bo, no bad breath
I disclose when they ask.Question for singles who date. Do u disclose your income to your date and at which pt. Or do u anyhow say fictional figure (higher or lower) and be accused of being a liar later?
yea, really depend if can click, and if both parties are ok with the placeNot exactly very good food to me but for 20$ a person is can jiak till very bah bah. About half the price of going some sushi joints.
i have know couples that dont disclose their income even after 10-20 years of marriageQuestion for singles who date. Do u disclose your income to your date and at which pt. Or do u anyhow say fictional figure (higher or lower) and be accused of being a liar later?

Lol next time keep ur distance, ask her speak louder or text. 🫣🫣🫣
At this rate my bro @foo9883 is dating I wonder how come still haven't find one he 满意....![]()

Kinda odd for guy to ask girl though. Unless it's for ...I disclose when they ask.
他们敢敢问我就敢敢讲~
I don't mention the side hussle though. I think basic info is good enough for dating.
Or u reject themgoob evening jiejie
hope u have had a wonderful tuesday
some girls really speak damn soft, very demure (not a bad thing)
maybe shoudnt meet them at noisy places
majority of gerls reject me , not me![]()
But keep so many secrets still count as couple?i have know couples that dont disclose their income even after 10-20 years of marriage
really depend on the person, i will let her know if she ask
Question for singles who date. Do u disclose your income to your date and at which pt. Or do u anyhow say fictional figure (higher or lower) and be accused of being a liar later?
Jialat... They no want 阿姨我不要努力了Huh?
Nobody asked lao auntie me, this qns before leh.
Yea so far only one guy straight up ask me. But he's not looking for 阿姨 though.Kinda odd for guy to ask girl though. Unless it's for ...
阿姨我不要努力了
Real men shouldn't ask. Real men should tell u. 我养你Yea so far only one guy straight up ask me. But he's not looking for 阿姨 though.