Vegitto
Very rare male in HR one.She 26 only
Cannot lah, wait she complain to hr for harrassment.
wait....
I'm also HR![]()
Very rare male in HR one.
Must be very popular with ladies

Ya probably high post hahaVery rare male in HR one.
where got private room can accomodate 30 paxCannot.. oh ya, need private room also.
Very difficult to find
I already chosen chinese restoran for boss riaos, but he seems to prefer to choose other cuisine![]()
rare meh. know quite a number doing HR n doing v wellVery rare male in HR one.
Book a function room in suntec and order catering for 30 paxwhere got private room can accomodate 30 pax
Ya probably high post haha

I've toured quite a few companies many all female nia.rare meh. know quite a number doing HR n doing v well
my heart ish in kan po statusNo leh...
I not even popular inside wstc zehzeh's heart![]()

where got private room can accomodate 30 pax

rare meh. know quite a number doing HR n doing v well
either that or book a small restaurant for that dayBook a function room in suntec and order catering for 30 pax
Book a function room in suntec and order catering for 30 pax
Safra, csc etc quite alot ba. Community centre also have I think?where got private room can accomodate 30 pax
Tiagong tagline is 傷心不如看破my heart ish in kan po status![]()
abit late to switch actuallyI'm assistant nia
mid life career change jin poor thing
tour bigger companies. mncs. got many malesI've toured quite a few companies many all female nia.
what cuisine your boss wantsMost are chinese restorans that got do banquet one
So want to find other cuisine I ish want to cry riaos