Vegitto
kenot extend area to robertson quay?? mani jap restaurants there juz bao the whole restaurant loAnything other than chinese![]()

nah i google for u. u just input date n number of pax it will list those that are available
https://www.tagvenue.com/sg/hire/private-dining-rooms/singapore

Wah, bao the whole restoran don't know need additional charge or not.kenot extend area to robertson quay?? mani jap restaurants there juz bao the whole restaurant lo![]()
chiu r welcomezehzeh sho good to me![]()
ya last time my fren also bao one whole jap ramen restaurant for his birthdaykenot extend area to robertson quay?? mani jap restaurants there juz bao the whole restaurant lo![]()
yao lo, 3o pax like jiak toh like that. 3 tables.Most are chinese restorans that got do banquet one
So want to find other cuisine I ish want to cry riaos
She 26 only
Cannot lah, wait she complain to hr for harrassment.
wait....
I'm also HR![]()
Very rare male in HR one.
Must be very popular with ladies
Most are chinese restorans that got do banquet one
So want to find other cuisine I ish want to cry riaos
Yes many ….
satay
BBQ chicken wing
duck rice
Kway Zhup
satay mee Hoon
fried Hokkien mee
薄饼
猪脚饭
五香虾饼
juz say chiu gotch 30 pax beforehand loWah, bao the whole restoran don't know need additional charge or not.
Sometimes common treatment not suitable for others ... body system response differently ... Might need to go for another stronger dose of antibioticsCan try. Moi hoot this for cough and sore throat when tio covid
yao lo, 3o pax like jiak toh like that. 3 tables.
These kind normally sure go chinese.
If book a bistro make private event + buffet + alcohol + darts + pool ok mah?
But casual setting in Yishun![]()
讨厌。。。
How old are you?![]()
Will kena hiam already讨厌。。。
How old are you?![]()
你真的相信他24。那我18歲了My 小鲜肉!![]()
Yup forgot mention durian chendolNyonya chendol!!!