Wstc333
moi too. clone.actually i rarely jiak cai png one. jiak mcd more instead.![]()
我连date bu都没有我的份Yes and she seeked validation from me because she was criticized by her friends for her choice of men. Like asking me what's wrong with her preference etc. That's me, date chiobu 没我的份, asked for advice is titi tio
While low fish content, I do like to jiak fishballs.I rather eat the fishball noodles lo
Jin pai jiak, but colleague help dabao so mai hiam.
Choose something easy de.
actually i rarely jiak cai png one. jiak mcd more instead.![]()
U want dabao 下面ask her dabao fishball noodles![]()
kenot let ex bro dabao 虾面 for 碗君U want dabao 下面![]()
who the hell eats mcchicken anyway, after the mckkj incident HAHAHAmcd is only mcspicy ky. the mcchicken like not good to eat liao
Me too. Never had any luck. Even if try is tio hiam. Had some luck when joined dating program. But ultimately nothing came out of it. One of the girl who joined the program even already had a bf. I still went out with her few times but yup, I didn't want anything with her.我连date bu都没有我的份
who the hell eats mcchicken anyway, after the mckkj incident HAHAHA
den huai she still join for fug?? she go pei fwen ah??Me too. Never had any luck. Even if try is tio hiam. Had some luck when joined dating program. But ultimately nothing came out of it. One of the girl who joined the program even already had a bf. I still went out with her few times but yup, I didn't want anything with her.
is ok, not bad, but i prefer honey soy.i just had one recently. but eat there. no taobao home and gpgt.
tat paprika mccrispy look good. you jiak liao? good?
moi tiagong dey gotch dis new mushroom swiss rike burger. 红豆尼?is ok, not bad, but i prefer honey soy.
it's going away soon, try it before it disappear.
Got spray all over body one?? If u want hairy hairy guys just embrace the smell bah
I used to know a girl who loves guys and will only date guys who are hairy
I think she was looking for an upgrade to that loser bf of hers. But kudos to her for being upfront and not hiding the bf. But she's just not my kind. Some of u may be interested just because she's DL.den huai she still join for fug?? she go pei fwen ah??![]()
Is that you? Jin man leh
den chiu still went out wib her zuomo??I think she was looking for an upgrade to that loser bf of hers. But kudos to her for being upfront and not hiding the bf. But she's just not my kind. Some of u may be interested just because she's DL.
I tell you...eat bk better hahahaamoi tiagong dey gotch dis new mushroom swiss rike burger. 红豆尼?![]()
can save marnee riaoI tell you...eat bk better hahahaa
I think she was looking for an upgrade to that loser bf of hers. But kudos to her for being upfront and not hiding the bf. But she's just not my kind. Some of u may be interested just because she's DL.