kleong
sorry i use LINE one.check pm. just send you moi wechat id. pls fwd to her.
moi see the word Sweet moi dun wanna try liaois ok, not bad, but i prefer honey soy.
it's going away soon, try it before it disappear.
not nice. my fren just told me.moi tiagong dey gotch dis new mushroom swiss rike burger. 红豆尼?![]()
dun even rike to dip moi chicken wings in any saucemoi see the word Sweet moi dun wanna try liao
share with you my heavy flavored 重口味 food!moi see the word Sweet moi dun wanna try liao
BK nowadays also cmi. the bun n patty ish jin pathetic.I tell you...eat bk better hahahaa
seems rike bad reivews 4896not nice. my fren just told me.
moi too. clone.dun even rike to dip moi chicken wings in any sauce![]()
but i know you like to dip your fingersdun even rike to dip moi chicken wings in any sauce![]()
moi lunch tmrBK nowadays also cmi. the bun n patty ish jin pathetic.
jiak Carls Jr better
bky. totally not appetizingtaro and custard kym?
i also 重口味 but i dont like Sweetshare with you my heavy flavored 重口味 food!
SORRY THIS ONE I BKY, CHICKEN RICE MUST HAVE CHILLI SAUCE.moi jiak chicken lice also 0 chili sauce![]()
ya my zhong kou wei is salty, spicy, and flavourful one.i also 重口味 but i dont like Sweet
only sauce permitted ish soy sauce for moiSORRY THIS ONE I BKY, CHICKEN RICE MUST HAVE CHILLI SAUCE.
#nizheguaitai
Can't remember whether I went out with her before or after she revealed her bf. Also went out with another girl. Was just to get to know better.den chiu still went out wib her zuomo??![]()
of course, soy sauce is the staple. I CAN EAT EVERYTHING WITH SOY SAUCEonly sauce permitted ish soy sauce for moi![]()