kleong
moi jiak chicken lice also 0 chili sauce![]()
Chicken rice black soy sauce plus chilli garlic ginger sauce.
moi jiak chicken lice also 0 chili sauce![]()
tink mani rike dis combo. n chili sauce spam 9696Chicken rice black soy sauce plus chilli garlic ginger sauce.
I love chicken rice de chilli sauce when done right.tink mani rike dis combo. n chili sauce spam 9696![]()
tink mani rike dis combo. n chili sauce spam 9696![]()
cum to tink of it, bbq stingray the sambal chili spam how much moi also dun care but dats it. no lime, no dat duno simi sauce etcI love chicken rice de chilli sauce when done right.
If it's nice I'd ask them if they do sell it
can shun bian order ye ji har cheong gai??Wed lunch go chinatown eat heng ji chicken rice? Then we go jiak er gu dessert while waiting for vagrant?
I don't like chinchialok sauce too. I also don't take lime in stingray. Just that sambal.cum to tink of it, bbq stingray the sambal chili spam how much moi also dun care but dats it. no lime, no dat duno simi sauce etc![]()
I don't like chinchialok sauce too. I also don't take lime in stingray. Just that sambal.

usually got the cincalok with lime. but is nice lehcum to tink of it, bbq stingray the sambal chili spam how much moi also dun care but dats it. no lime, no dat duno simi sauce etc![]()
naise meh�?? moi hokkien mee also throw away the lime huanusually got the cincalok with lime. but is nice leh
å¾å„ęŖ the chinchialok on stingray.usually got the cincalok with lime. but is nice leh
I don't like chinchialok sauce too. I also don't take lime in stingray. Just that sambal.
ya nice oni w sambal stingraynaise meh�?? moi hokkien mee also throw away the lime huan![]()

And pork lard....if have.ya nice oni w sambal stingray
hokkien mee must spam lots of sambal![]()
u pour it on the stingray? no la. just dip nia lehå¾å„ęŖ the chinchialok on stingray.
Lime maybe still ok.
moi see those teochew porridge peepur orwaes rikeChinchalok not bad leh. Kiam kiam one
No leh I just leave it at the side, never did i dare to touch it. Hahahhau pour it on the stingray? no la. just dip nia leh
yesh de. hokkien mee muz spam sambalya nice oni w sambal stingray
hokkien mee must spam lots of sambal![]()

then y u said ON stingrayNo leh I just leave it at the side, never did i dare to touch it. Hahahha
Language translation issue. ę¾åØstingray å sorrythen y u said ON stingray