He will sell his Alphard to treat u omakase
No!!! Then our excursion how?
He will sell his Alphard to treat u omakase
moi bday tml![]()
有爱情,没兄弟No!!! Then our excursion how?
i don't know wor, i only eat once and not i pay one. is friend treat de
dat huan fri we go countdownAh hia, tonight we count down in birthday suit?
moi urge eberione here to go try the coconut kopi. no refunds![]()
d24椰子?叶椰子 ...
Jiak Liao become 椰子妹?d24椰子?![]()
Sometimes I feel this kind of videos very lameWhich edmwers are these 2 lengzais?
Low ses vibesSometimes I feel this kind of videos very lame
from where de. i wan to siam that placemoi urge eberione here to go try the coconut kopi. no refunds![]()
take beedio preaseAh hia, tonight we count down in birthday suit?
where u jiaki don't know wor, i only eat once and not i pay one. is friend treat de
luckin lo. go try rehfrom where de. i wan to siam that place
Luckin coffee lor. China brandfrom where de. i wan to siam that place
It's a defunct restaurant called Ao Ringo.where u jiak
mai. dns.luckin lo. go try reh![]()

eeyerrLuckin coffee lor. China brand