kleong
I rather go and Jiak my own than watch these "influencers" and their recommendations.
有些真是垃圾
Yes de. I rather trust a monkey with moi bunch of bananas than them.
I rather go and Jiak my own than watch these "influencers" and their recommendations.
有些真是垃圾
You mean I'm only up them by one level nia?Haha i will rather listen to you sing song
I know how it works so I don't even bother trusting most of them.most of them r crap
n jiak your fave ye zi mei bao
You let monkeys eat your bananas?Yes de. I rather trust a monkey with moi bunch of bananas than them.

they r paid one mah. only u know how it works meh. mai hao lianI know how it works so I don't even bother trusting most of them.![]()
Oh no what have you just said...mark your pigu

I was...one of them...they r paid one mah. only u know how it works meh. mai hao lian
moi dont like baos师父prefer yzm bao or xiao long bao?

some also do your way to gain views. its all about clicks n views.I was...one of them...
Was. But I was critical. Heh.
who say de333 likes starchy potatoes.![]()
No lah I am saying u are better influencer than them. U can sing and appear on news right. Got 真材实料You mean I'm only up them by one level nia?
But thank Chiu.![]()
moi got no talent. oni can tell ppl to cdbAll the ppl here have hidden talent. 卧虎藏龙

Too humble is not good 333.moi got no talent. oni can tell ppl to cdb![]()
Appear on tv never appear on news before.No lah I am saying u are better influencer than them. U can sing and appear on news right. Got 真材实料