saltydog
the ger juz said ps gotch emergency came up gtg kthxbaiSo how did u react

U can try out different hobbies, and make new friends?Haha true but she got more hobbies. Me only gym.
Got anymore creep stories?the ger juz said ps gotch emergency came up gtg kthxbai![]()
I have my ways of dealing with creepy looking nerds. They'll wish they have never been bornWhats your plan. Intense gaze back at him ?![]()
I used to know a chiobu whom was so quiet when I met her. Not creepy looking. Totally different from online where she's ok. Chio yes but just didn't feel rightthe ger juz said ps gotch emergency came up gtg kthxbai![]()
Attracted by your stunning outlookgot one abit creepy one. quiet n keep intense look at me
gotch once moi jiak wib a ger den moi down there zun until the table shake until the plates n cups all fell on the floor. the ger jitao say she needed to go restroom n neh came backGot anymore creep stories?![]()
Looks are not everything Afterall you seeI used to know a chiobu whom was so quiet when I met her. Not creepy looking. Totally different from online where she's ok. Chio yes but just didn't feel right
Nvnt.gotch once moi jiak wib a ger den moi down there zun until the table shake until the plates n cups all fell on the floor. the ger jitao say she needed to go restroom n neh came back![]()

tink dis huan quite common. moi fwen also tio dis kind before. can whole date speak < 50 words huanI used to know a chiobu whom was so quiet when I met her. Not creepy looking. Totally different from online where she's ok. Chio yes but just didn't feel right
I don't know if I should've given it more time to see if anything came out of it. I guess i would never knowLooks are not everything Afterall you see
Stop shaking your legsgotch once moi jiak wib a ger den moi down there zun until the table shake until the plates n cups all fell on the floor. the ger jitao say she needed to go restroom n neh came back![]()
Hmm maybe will see see. I don't have anything I wanna try nowU can try out different hobbies, and make new friends?
So did u also kthxbye?I used to know a chiobu whom was so quiet when I met her. Not creepy looking. Totally different from online where she's ok. Chio yes but just didn't feel right
She spoke less than 10 words in that half hour I was with her, I think. Nice big eyes thoughtink dis huan quite common. moi fwen also tio dis kind before. can whole date speak < 50 words huan![]()
This one confirm csbgotch once moi jiak wib a ger den moi down there zun until the table shake until the plates n cups all fell on the floor. the ger jitao say she needed to go restroom n neh came back![]()
Yes. After that she complained to our mutual friend I kthxbyeSo did u also kthxbye?![]()
chronic involuntary body convulsion syndromeStop shaking your legs
Doesnt matter how many hobbies u have as long as yall clickHmm maybe will see see. I don't have anything I wanna try now