Tony.Manero
I'm low level not low sesrike dat tony kor ish ceo coz chiu claim chiu low lvl??![]()
In before those who claim 155 are not 155 tooIn edmw
Those who claim low ses are not low ses
Those who claim bbfa aren't bbfa too
Wah, this kind really gets on my nerves de.My side is one neighbur renovate. Remove tiles Jin noisy
3 full days of hacking. This is day 2. Just nice today is wfh.Wah, this kind really gets on my nerves de.
Jialat, dont tell me its going to be whole day oh?
Like that ur side dusty?
华山论剑3 full days of hacking. This is day 2. Just nice today is wfh.
I don't open any window one.
Sending 咸狗兄 to drill them naooo
Good morning leng zaimoaning leng lui n leng zai![]()
3 full days of hacking. This is day 2. Just nice today is wfh.
heart rate go above 100bpm. lol
i heng no need to renovate. only repainted. save a lot of money.3 full days of hacking. This is day 2. Just nice today is wfh.
What happened to the mushroom hairstyle
Must be quite new. My place is not bto or those just mop type. That's why cheap and goot but just hack everythingi heng no need to renovate. only repainted. save a lot of money.
i heng no need to renovate. only repainted. save a lot of money.
If im you i will hack everything also for those resale...start on a clean slate.Must be quite new. My place is not bto or those just mop type. That's why cheap and goot but just hack everything
haha this one is 老王 your neighbor, not 蘑菇头What happened to the mushroom hairstyle
I regret didn't tear down the windows. I tot cannot. Windows is the only thing that's original.If im you i will hack everything also for those resale...start on a clean slate.
Your area so many malaysian bikers de ah. But they got skills hahaheart rate go above 100bpm. lol
Really is eat chicken many many. But the Malaysian bikers more hiong. They zoom past me I also scared
Yea I’ll do so if I buy a resale too.If im you i will hack everything also for those resale...start on a clean slate.
But these days hack and rebuild cost a lot. Easily 120 to 130k for a 5 room flatYea I’ll do so if I buy a resale too.
Talk about windows i sian, the bto windows so ugly and cannot changeI regret didn't tear down the windows. I tot cannot. Windows is the only thing that's original.
Tear down everything I can design it to the style I need.