Acyyyy
SO MUCH! That one is do until like palace ah?But these days hack and rebuild cost a lot. Easily 120 to 130k for a 5 room flat
After mop can change. If u can tahan the dust etcTalk about windows i sian, the bto windows so ugly and cannot change![]()
Tiagong now the inflation is Jin gaolat. I do that time already hit 90+. So now hit 120 is possible. My 90+ was with aircon though. Not inclusive of TV fridge etcSO MUCH! That one is do until like palace ah?
In before those who claim 155 are not 155 too
They're really 154.9
For u is kymy weight is 155.91. can give chance? +-5 allowance can?
Possible that one day I might look like that! My late grandpa had the same hairline..
Looked okie to me? I recently went to Tengah to KPO. I would say the materials are reasonably good. Aircon trunking is also not as bad as publicized..Talk about windows i sian, the bto windows so ugly and cannot change![]()
Mai sexpose moioh 终身美丽 ah. iirc yr shifu got sing tat song b4.
Im a fan of them tooNonono not a Chen li fan, moi is moving strength truck fan![]()
333333333333333333!Im a fan of them too
That's too much 3. Only 333.333333333333333333!
I too excited to see 灭绝师太. PaisehThat's too much 3. Only 333.
Tony kor so energetic today333333333333333333!
Now u got my mind thinking. Is it 3 3s or 333 or 3 repeated thrice? Which is she?!That's too much 3. Only 333.
Still not recover from lack of sleep. That's why a bit kisiao. Not to mention the drillingTony kor so energetic today![]()
She's demure GL queen.Now u got my mind thinking. Is it 3 3s or 333 or 3 repeated thrice? Which is she?!
That's an oxymoronShe's demure GL queen.
in before wstc<333Now u got my mind thinking. Is it 3 3s or 333 or 3 repeated thrice? Which is she?!
You don't say that. 我不准你這麼說That's an oxymoron