Vegitto
afternoon leng zai![]()
aftermeow ultra leng zai
afternoon leng zai![]()
Barbie fly to GWC and recharge meowwwweemeow dieded
I hate these people. Suddenly 1am send email I will chua tio
I cannot I have to be on standby every now and thenThat is why i refuse to sync work email to moi hp. cos once ppl know you read email after office hours, they will abuse it.
Mybfd if job requiresThat is why i refuse to sync work email to moi hp. cos once ppl know you read email after office hours, they will abuse it.
Brightens up the day to see beautiful thingshe machiam every min also looking for chiobu to see be it day or not.
machiam extreme fantasy![]()
These are the people who make work life draining. And even today met a few who kaki Bo chor kang and try to pin blame on others. And say u lack initiative for not keeping tab on their work.Common lor n annoying
Irl is tsk and roll white eyes. Ok I'm exaggerating.Then irl leh?![]()
That's true. Sometimes just cannot pang chance to such peopleU also escalate them la to their boss citing poor time mgt why always urgent. I did that before![]()
Best no specificsthis sounds like a particular nationality when i was supporting the APAC region. They ask you for things is super duper urgent like the deadline was yesterday. Then when ask for them more info or to acknowledge receiving the work, they went radio silence. DNS to them
Got bird people everywhereThese are the people who make work life draining. And even today met a few who kaki Bo chor kang and try to pin blame on others. And say u lack initiative for not keeping tab on their work.![]()
Need to draw boundariesThat's true. Sometimes just cannot pang chance to such people
Really sick and tired of working Liao. But bobian need caipng marneeGot bird people everywhere![]()
辭了算了Really sick and tired of working Liao. But bobian need caipng marnee
Ya lo unless one party actions jin sus else i think shd be ok de.
Not young le, don't have so much energy to bother. Mutual respect.
If only can. Sigh. But luckily almost TGIF辭了算了![]()
不吃菜飯可以吃麵包If only can. Sigh. But luckily almost TGIF
That's the life of 咸狗兄不吃菜飯可以吃麵包![]()