Wstc333
Nvr heard before. Some movie theme song ahdis huan ish sibeh classic reh![]()
short scene from the showNvr heard before. Some movie theme song ah![]()
Isit isit. Just now that meal how muchWhere got everyday.
Most of my self meal is less than $10 one.![]()
Funny. Add to my playlistshort scene from the show![]()
$10.90 for that spicy nugget meal alone.Isit isit. Just now that meal how much
Difficult to correlate that to the nonsense at workTry login to cpf ssrr?
HannorHannor hannor![]()
See. Where got less than 10$10.90 for that spicy nugget meal alone.
Plus happy meal another $5.60
Are chiu a parrot who likes to beo chiobu?Hannor
Mybfd work jiu hv nonsenseDifficult to correlate that to the nonsense at work
usually. average out to $10.See. Where got less than 10![]()
I'm 12 year old xddAre chiu a parrot who likes to beo chiobu?
Sometimes wish can just switch off and never have to deal with these againMybfd work jiu hv nonsense
you are 12 year old niao niao who likes to beo chiobu.I'm 12 year old xdd
Ok later check your dinnerusually. average out to $10.
This morning breakkie is just $4.30. cheap cheap~
Barbie fly to GWC and recharge meowwwwee
Ok la deal w sai especially sai people is challenging n can b interestingSometimes wish can just switch off and never have to deal with these again
Beo chiobu ish v normal. If got man tell me dun beo chiobu i wld think something is wrong w himyou are 12 year old niao niao who likes to beo chiobu.
and beoing chiobu brings you joy. Feather will perk up![]()