Wstc333
Or think too highly of yourself![]()
i tend to be very careful and cautious now when it comes to friendliness.![]()
Or think too highly of yourself![]()
i tend to be very careful and cautious now when it comes to friendliness.![]()
Everyday buy from her and slowly strike up covo when nobody in linetalking abt chiobu, just now jiak caipng and the cashier zeh zeh is chio. first time saw her. order plain rice no zhup also taste like fine dining.
Then hope u marry a chiobu someday. Can save alot on food coststalking abt chiobu, just now jiak caipng and the cashier zeh zeh is chio. first time saw her. order plain rice no zhup also taste like fine dining.
Oh ya. Typical meow replyhe'll reply he's in chiur heart![]()
In before 你想多了
but kena diabetes med costs beri xiong rehThen hope u marry a chiobu someday. Can save alot on food costs
Everyday buy from her and slowly strike up covo when nobody in line

This one confirm look like btss or siaolang
who who?Nandao he ish the 男主角 ?![]()
Then hope u marry a chiobu someday. Can save alot on food costs
Oh ya. Typical meow reply
is it the borat or something?
This one confirm look like btss or siaolang
is it the borat or something?
give you yuu points.yeah. but cannot post his mankini pic
Pls remove my pic
reads "ah.... uhmm~!"
i got phobia one.
last time in suntec convention centre toilet, i was doing some millionaire business, suddenly a hand appeared from bottom of the cubicle and do this kind of action.
THEN I GOT NO MORE FEEL.
WIPE AND ZAO.