Wstc333
Just 1 time gao liaowho who?
i only been to clementi 4 times in my life. LOL
Just 1 time gao liaowho who?
i only been to clementi 4 times in my life. LOL
no leh. the toilet paper is on the other side one, the side he came from no toilet paper holder one.Asking for toilet paper isit
Heng moi not meeting chiu
i also never use the toilet there anyway, want is go clementi mall ones. LOLJust 1 time gao liao
He really has affinity for db. Even DB time so sexcitingAsking for toilet paper isit
Ya i meant maybe run out of toilet paper n he's asking for toilet paper from anyone in the neighbouring cubicleno leh. the toilet paper is on the other side one, the side he came from no toilet paper holder one.
and is want to reach to the inner side of the cubicle, not reaching the wall of the cubicle wor.
really ran and go. LUN UNTIL GO HOME.![]()
Heng moi not meeting chiu
he didn't ask anything. For the near 30 seconds encounter, he was totally silent.Ya i meant maybe run out of toilet paper n he's asking for toilet paper from anyone in the neighbouring cubicle
Nvr seen mr bean look so sad before
this mr bean looks kinda young!
He also nvr say wants to hv secks w uhe didn't ask anything. For the near 30 seconds encounter, he was totally silent.
if you need toilet paper then say ma. he went after me sure know got somebody in that cubicle.
but it was disturbing lah. dns.![]()
安全起見 我跑了He also nvr say wants to hv secks w u
The consperm LIAR?Its true.
I'm the consperm
Once the whiskey bottle seal is brokenJust 1 time gao liao
Nvr seen mr bean look so sad before![]()
yuan lai dats the icbm dey were toking abtwstc zehzeh ish gots disciple in n.k.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...to-south-korea-as-gifts-of-sincerity.7033911/
from some sources it's animal sai they are dropping, not human oneswstc zehzeh ish gots disciple in n.k.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...to-south-korea-as-gifts-of-sincerity.7033911/