Always jiak not sian mehreally what.
here's what i jiak just now.
Always jiak not sian mehreally what.
Mybfd moi ish glbearly morning be nicer pls.![]()
this is different. i travelled all the way to bukit panjang and happen to chance upon this stall. not bad their dry one. chilli gao gao. meepok no alkaline taste.Always jiak not sian meh
glb 一起來就 gl.Mybfd moi ish glb
Copycat![]()
U got work one or not. Everyday can travel so far to jiakthis is different. i travelled all the way to bukit panjang and happen to chance upon this stall. not bad their dry one. chilli gao gao. meepok no alkaline taste.
I'm working right now at starbucks lor. editing videosU got work one or not. Everyday can travel so far to jiak![]()
pcw instead of zho gangI'm working right now at starbucks lor. editing videos
at home got greater tendency to lie on the sofa and.........
and.....
Pcw n jiak 90% work 10%I'm working right now at starbucks lor. editing videos
at home got greater tendency to lie on the sofa and.........
and.....
Hannor hannorpcw instead of zho gang![]()
never pcw. my pcw mode not like that one. i see notification then respond only.pcw instead of zho gang![]()
pcw instead of zho gang![]()
Pcw n jiak 90% work 10%![]()
一早就欺負barbie.Hannor hannor
rike dat chiur notifications pop buay riao chiu no nid werk riaonever pcw. my pcw mode not like that one. i see notification then respond only.
GPGT me do work
it's not instant one. so you can expect maybe replies every 5-10 mins, like MRT trains.rike dat chiur notifications pop buay riao chiu no nid werk riao![]()
這麼早就想cdb啊
I am trying to introduce diversity in the thread in order to avoid group think.這麼早就想cdb啊![]()
really what.
yes taste is good. but....wow looks good. but taste good? can share in the BCM Hunters of Singapore fb group lol.