Wstc333
See notifications jiu reply instantly also consider pcwnever pcw. my pcw mode not like that one. i see notification then respond only.
GPGT me do work
See notifications jiu reply instantly also consider pcwnever pcw. my pcw mode not like that one. i see notification then respond only.
GPGT me do work
ish 5-10 mins hbhSee notifications jiu reply instantly also consider pcw
Hahaha but the notification doesn’t come immediately .See notifications jiu reply instantly also consider pcw
Hannor hannorrike dat chiur notifications pop buay riao chiu no nid werk riao![]()
This post confirm not in your notifications leh. So doesnt matter got notifications or not這麼早就想cdb啊![]()
i just exported one final version of a video.Hannor hannor
aiyoThis post confirm not in your notifications leh. So doesnt matter got notifications or not![]()
Why weekend you want to go Bedok West?? Got good things to jiak there?weekend ai go bw mai?
Everyday also quite ok. Jin eng your jobHahaha but the notification doesn’t come immediately .
but yes today is finalising videos so quite ok![]()
OH WAIT. IT IS!This post confirm not in your notifications leh. So doesnt matter got notifications or not![]()
N that takes how longi just exported one final version of a video.![]()
there are days where i really disappear for hours what.Everyday also quite ok. Jin eng your job
took me 40 mins to finalise, 2 mins to export and 1 min to upload.N that takes how long![]()
Then like that notification or no notification also makes no diff.OH WAIT. IT IS!
Ya rightthere are days where i really disappear for hours what.
busy days are coming up. one pax serving NPL alr.
every 5-10 mins then push to me. some issues with apple web app notifications ba. So I'll receiveThen like that notification or no notification also makes no diff.
Whole day oni need to do this righttook me 40 mins to finalise, 2 mins to export and 1 min to upload.![]()