Singles Thread 2023

HeroJY

Kong wu Kong Bo. Semi Pai Kia.
Pui... Run ktv gal tips.
Cannot afford don't come out play
Lao hero run or no run you know the best. you got my contact number n i stay ard area. sorry I don’t play Pai Kai like you. If you got balls, message Lao hero with your so call friend s in Edmw n will I will entertain you. dont play this kind of 💩game n prove your rights. Wu ji Lai Bo Ji Don’t talk so much.
:frosty: :frosty: :frosty:

Wstc333

Anyway I've gone on all these drinking sessions before. Even if drink more drink less, everyone also should pay same amount. Knn, otherwise need measure everyone drink how many ml Jin kang kor
Ya either split evenly or u buy first round i buy 2nd round kind

kleong

Usually I will wake up very early during weekend. Body want to be guailan. Can sleep in will wake up early and weekday is body keep wanting to sleep

I am glad the years of abuse did not mess up my bio time. When not sick, the longest sleep i had was 17 hours. Wake up feeling very shiok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.