Singles Thread 2023

Wstc333

师父, i really is. Last time really jialat. Can stammer, hands and legs trembling. Now better but body language can be quite bad. Dont look at ppl while talking. either fold arms or put hands in pocket to hide the shaking.
Then u shd socialise more n meet more people. After awhile jiu 習慣成自然 le

nom.nom

Unless i very gam with the person or the group, else i will be very quiet. When i was a kid, they suspect i ish 孤僻. But i with bros or close friends, very playful and naughty.
“Bro” is a very sensitive word today. :sick:

nom.nom

I wish. I can tell u there was once I woke up, knn late for work Liao. Because it's 1 o'clock. Then I rush to shave till face bleed. Then pull open curtains and it's 1am
Don’t you use am pm

even 24 hours also 0100 ma

Wstc333

Unless i very gam with the person or the group, else i will be very quiet. When i was a kid, they suspect i ish 孤僻. But i with bros or close friends, very playful and naughty.
I also v 孤僻 as a kid. But now grew out of it. U sound like those v 慢熱 kind

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.