kleong
Thats y practice more jiu no feeling liao
Got to read again. Tot you say drink more jiu no feeling liao
Thats y practice more jiu no feeling liao
Since when you entered here one. 收衣服了嗎?same lor uncle also like that last time. ger stand or sit beside me... whole face turns red de lor. very shy de.
U said can discuss serious topic hor. Nothing more serious than trans boundary pollution and impact of the rise of EV on socioeconomic and environmentMai la boring topic![]()
Drink more probably more feeling to diao peopleGot to read again. Tot you say drink more jiu no feeling liao![]()
Diao without inhibition. Hou maiDrink more probably more feeling to diao people
I don’t work there. I only used to live near there lol
I…also lived there.Aljunied crescent hawker also ky
wheres de ytd chio bu xiong?Anyway anyone who wants lim free beer I've 48 cans of expired beer and moobs for u to admire without tipping.
chun boh? u not extrovert meh?I also v 孤僻 as a kid. But now grew out of it. U sound like those v 慢熱 kind
Cant take it out of my dream.wheres de ytd chio bu xiong?
I…also lived there.
the wanton mee is not bad one.
last time got one carrot cake beside the hawker also not bad one.
that means at least u still can secure a date with gers lor. thats consider quite good liao. just need to meet up and start with a topic that u sms until got dragon and phoenix one. then the conversations willl flow naturally.Idk but some, i can first meeting and gwgb liao. But generally is diam diam sit there. I still remember the first 2 times i went out with a gal. Both total disaster. First, i just kept quiet and she did all the talking. Second, i pak game the whole time and she just sat beside watch me play. Prior to the outing, play sms macam got dragon got phoenix.
That one is ok only got one very old sch one row before the row facing the road.The wanton mee is it the row facing the road? Been more than 15 years since i went there.
moi mbti ish < 20% extrovert lolIdk but some, i can first meeting and gwgb liao. But generally is diam diam sit there. I still remember the first 2 times i went out with a gal. Both total disaster. First, i just kept quiet and she did all the talking. Second, i pak game the whole time and she just sat beside watch me play. Prior to the outing, play sms macam got dragon got phoenix.
U expect to see his drawing ahwheres de ytd chio bu xiong?
From 孤僻 become extrovertchun boh? u not extrovert meh?
that means at least u still can secure a date with gers lor. thats consider quite good liao. just need to meet up and start with a topic that u sms until got dragon and phoenix one. then the conversations willl flow naturally.
Some topic, if delve too long or repeat is will from dragon and phoneix turn to worm and dodo bird
yup VOM bro. Manage to understand n clear up the misunderstanding. sorry for the misconception between usAh hia, I very happy. He said want come find me. I give him my addressif he no come I zz

I read as your MTBF is 20moi mbti ish < 20% extrovert lol![]()