Singles Thread 2023

kleong

I…also lived there.

the wanton mee is not bad one.

last time got one carrot cake beside the hawker also not bad one.

The wanton mee is it the row facing the road? Been more than 15 years since i went there.

oOBubbleOo

Idk but some, i can first meeting and gwgb liao. But generally is diam diam sit there. I still remember the first 2 times i went out with a gal. Both total disaster. First, i just kept quiet and she did all the talking. Second, i pak game the whole time and she just sat beside watch me play. Prior to the outing, play sms macam got dragon got phoenix.
that means at least u still can secure a date with gers lor. thats consider quite good liao. just need to meet up and start with a topic that u sms until got dragon and phoenix one. then the conversations willl flow naturally.

nom.nom

The wanton mee is it the row facing the road? Been more than 15 years since i went there.
That one is ok only got one very old sch one row before the row facing the road.

that one I eat from young one

saltydog

Idk but some, i can first meeting and gwgb liao. But generally is diam diam sit there. I still remember the first 2 times i went out with a gal. Both total disaster. First, i just kept quiet and she did all the talking. Second, i pak game the whole time and she just sat beside watch me play. Prior to the outing, play sms macam got dragon got phoenix.
moi mbti ish < 20% extrovert lol 😂

kleong

that means at least u still can secure a date with gers lor. thats consider quite good liao. just need to meet up and start with a topic that u sms until got dragon and phoenix one. then the conversations willl flow naturally.

Some topic, if delve too long or repeat is will from dragon and phoneix turn to worm and dodo bird

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.