Wstc333
Yalor boring. Nowadays horror movies cmiyeah uncle watched until KO leh LOL~~~ nowadays like no movies scary de leh.......
now uncle needs real hantu then will scare a bit lor LOL~~~Then for me shd b not scary
nxt time got simi 好看的 horror movies, can sic lor. but must be vetted and endorsed by you first lor LOL~~~Yalor boring. Nowadays horror movies cmi
If she say not scary then you do not bother to watch lenxt time got simi 好看的 horror movies, can sic lor. but must be vetted and endorsed by you first lor LOL~~~
haiyo uncle eberyday also tio sexpose here lor LOL~~~If she say not scary then you do not bother to watch le![]()
U shd go hantu hunting yourselfnow uncle needs real hantu then will scare a bit lor LOL~~~
Cant recall the last horror movie that scared menxt time got simi 好看的 horror movies, can sic lor. but must be vetted and endorsed by you first lor LOL~~~
U go vett first lahaiyo uncle eberyday also tio sexpose here lor LOL~~~
singapore got simi places that is accessible and haunted de leh? macritchie reservoir , changi beach ah?U shd go hantu hunting yourself![]()
Then he can livestream.U shd go hantu hunting yourself![]()
i think last horror movie that uncle actually got scare de is The Ring or Sadako? cant remember that actual title liao.Cant recall the last horror movie that scared me
Some Thai ones last time is quite 恐怖 one. Now so so only. Or is it because I know when they will chut the scare points.i think last horror movie that uncle actually got scare de is The Ring or Sadako? cant remember that actual title liao.
but that is last time lor.... now watch again, maybe also will KO LOL~~~
Macritchie is quite creepy de. U can try go there spend the nitesingapore got simi places that is accessible and haunted de leh? macritchie reservoir , changi beach ah?
ai mai join uncle and chairman @kleong go ghost hunting? after that lim bandung. kleong treats~~
Hannor hannorThen he can livestream.
Should be quite....funny...
Mostly use jump scares. SianSome Thai ones last time is quite 恐怖 one. Now so so only. Or is it because I know when they will chut the scare points.![]()
am doing it now LOL~~~ but uncle likes to watch 鬼吹灯 lor.... not really scary but more adventurous type lor.U go vett first la![]()
Ya lor. Last time ones you can't predict.Mostly use jump scares. Sian
livestream sounds good.... at least alone with viewers interaction wont be so scary lor.Then he can livestream.
Should be quite....funny...
Your viewers will be us and we'll tell you if there's something....behind you... But when you see that, it's 15seconds alreadylivestream sounds good.... at least alone with viewers interaction wont be so scary lor.
Not scary jiu boring leam doing it now LOL~~~ but uncle likes to watch 鬼吹灯 lor.... not really scary but more adventurous type lor.