Wstc333
We know which spots r haunted so really scary if hv to pass by those placesShould be very exciting if you know where, maybe can peek and walk faster.![]()
We play the piano and sing some songs, but with lights on lah.I hate all those all mirrors one. Jin scary.
What yall did
oh this one not ghost movie. but last time also jin scary de lorYa if u just record on your own is more scary
So many people where got scary. Somemore on lightsWe play the piano and sing some songs, but with lights on lah.
No guts to do it without lights.
But is 9-10 of us still ok. There got aircon ma.
Maybe turn off aircon....also cold.![]()
So is more exciting or more scary?We know which spots r haunted so really scary if hv to pass by those places
This one not scary but just sexcitingoh this one not ghost movie. but last time also jin scary de lor
12am leh. And is sing those Latin sacred songs.So many people where got scary. Somemore on lights![]()
yeah lor..... if u happen to watch uncle stream... sure u will di di siao siao uncle de lor.....Every few secs tell him got something behind. Dunno he will kisiao or not![]()
Both lor. Use torchlights also scared shine on something we dun wanna seeSo is more exciting or more scary?![]()
U weak la12am leh. And is sing those Latin sacred songs.![]()
“警方正在搜尋一名46歲男子的下落…“yeah lor..... if u happen to watch uncle stream... sure u will di di siao siao uncle de lor.....
Hahaha walao 14 year old leh back then. Think we got record on DV or something. Have to dig tapes.U weak la
Aiya but in the end never shine on anything right? Or other teams got story...Both lor. Use torchlights also scared shine on something we dun wanna see
yeah lor school camping jin fun de lor...... haiz.... take the torchlight go shine here shine there is jin fun liao LOL~~~We also did that. Npcc. Sleep in hall no sleeping bag. Just the hard floor. Still gotta go night patrol. Jin sexciting.
If not scary howno horse run~~~ daebak~~~ a must watchrating.
在 imh了“警方正在搜尋一名46歲男子的下落…“![]()
We also leh. 13yo. Confirm more daring than uHahaha walao 14 year old leh back then. Think we got record on DV or something. Have to dig tapes.![]()
Heng noAiya but in the end never shine on anything right? Or other teams got story...![]()