kleong
Scary to hear screaming lor
Shdnt have any females there right
Exactly. Shld not have female there. Then in the middle of the jungle and before dawn ...
Scary to hear screaming lor
Shdnt have any females there right
tats not for the case for Godzilla minus one lor.......Monster moobie also scary. Destroy everything
This kind of screaming hear liao sure hair stand oneExactly. Shld not have female there. Then in the middle of the jungle and before dawn ...
singapore got simi school most famous for ghost de boh?Ya unoccupied buildings tend to have those things. But u nvr encounter anything during ns?
Schools also dirty one lor. At night jin creepy
So long nvr come in go where heypicome in beo ghost story
Dunno leh got ranking meh. My sch was pretty haunted though. Yours lehsingapore got simi school most famous for ghost de boh?
yeah u drive in the carpark is jitao 9696 liao.... wah especially that time i went after 12am..... super 阴风阵阵Och? Stop car in front then look in and got a very strong oppressive feeling. Jitao tell friend better go now.
yeah see drug addict is GG liao leh. later kena tio poke needle.... then 欲哭无泪~~~That's true
at tekong ah?We move out to exercise ground before dawn. Then otw there, all in the 3 tonnes heard a loud female scream. All turn to look at 3 stripe. He just signal to us to keep quiet and was looking a bit frightened.
kena hantu ah?One friend also saw hanky panky then nearly kena. But two friends kena something.
broad daylight mah ~~~ u at night go and ssrr LOL~~~Doesn't look v scary cos v empty
haiyo ..... cheap thrill lor. those no go in de will park the car at the carpark and 车震 lor~~~Huh really ah. Hospitals so full of germs they wanna do there
my primary school quite haunted. a ger go toilet tio 鬼上身。need a few teachers to hold a primary school ger.Dunno leh got ranking meh. My sch was pretty haunted though. Yours leh
Ya don't go near themyeah see drug addict is GG liao leh. later kena tio poke needle.... then 欲哭无泪~~~
At night no need go there. Normal hospital also look scarybroad daylight mah ~~~ u at night go and ssrr LOL~~~
my friend last time tio mah.... go other country tio threaten to give $$$ if not take syringe poke him.Ya don't go near them
Ohh do in car ah. Ok la. I tot u say they do in the dirty abandoned hospital floorhaiyo ..... cheap thrill lor. those no go in de will park the car at the carpark and 车震 lor~~~
Plus 1.come in beo ghost story
Suay lor. He go those dark alleys isitmy friend last time tio mah.... go other country tio threaten to give $$$ if not take syringe poke him.