Singles Thread 2023

Acyyyy

U got any encounters to share?
My family no alter in the house de nor is my mum religious, like ghost month she no pray or burn offerings de.

However, everytime during hungry ghost festivals period or qing ming periods when I sleep at night I always dream of different people stand at my room door way look at me sleep. Every time is different people. No expression de just stand there lo. So nowadays I close my room door when I sleep. No matter where I move to it's the same so I don't think is hse problem ~

Sometimes I dreamt of people outside my house or staircase area asking me for water.

But I noticed it's normally ard these periods more frequent, rest of the year no such dreams.

nom.nom

My family no alter in the house de nor is my mum religious, like ghost month she no pray or burn offerings de.

However, everytime during hungry ghost festivals period or qing ming periods when I sleep at night I always dream of different people stand at my room door way look at me sleep. Every time is different people. No expression de just stand there lo. So nowadays I close my room door when I sleep. No matter where I move to it's the same so I don't think is hse problem ~

Sometimes I dreamt of people outside my house or staircase area asking me for water.

But I noticed it's normally ard these periods more frequent, rest of the year no such dreams.
Continuous dreams of the same scene isn’t very normal…

oOBubbleOo

Friend saw hanky panky then creep towards the car to try peep. Then tio notice. Friend ran back to car and guy came out of his car with a spanner. Hit the back of friend car while he was making his escape.

Another friend is this. 5 went in to explore. 2 walking in front and 3 behind. Halfway thru the middle one in the back row felt something blow at her ear. Tried to dismiss it as maybe is wind. Continue exploring and felt it again. This time she was very sure it was something blowing at her ear macam like person breathing down her ear. Just stop there. The other two friends beside her stop and look at her when noticed she not walking. When saw the fear on her face, one of them just shouted run. The rest of them including the two in front ran out.

Another friend. Stop at the camp there to see got ppl hanky panky or not. When dont have, just sit in car and talk. Halfway talking, i ask her something but never get a response. So turn to look at her and saw her fixated on something. Ask her what she looking at but got no response. Ask again tell me what is wrong. Suddenly she just grab my arms and tell me to go. Jitao start engine and drove off. Tell her to keep quiet first and when reach the hawker there, ask her what did she saw. Apparently halfway thru talking, she saw a figure on the upper floor of the building looking at our direction. So she just stare back. She felt that the figure got angier and angier. the figure suddenly disappear and reappear on the ground floor. The moment she said go is when she saw the figure floating towards our car.
wah jin sexciting leh. Chairman ai mai go ghost haunting? we go macritchie reservoir hike overnight~~~

Wstc333

Got ask any shifu about these happenings?

My house got altar I also see before

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.