Vegitto
Dry a few times liao . No shiok feeling
Maybe must go there flip table![]()
Maybe throw some db at the door first

Dry a few times liao . No shiok feeling
Maybe must go there flip table![]()

That's true. But think of seeing my mp face is sian![]()
I can recommend chius a xiao qiang backpack
Guarantee seats at crowded buses and mrt.
Won't be easy one. Their policies requires you to wait...for a long time.
Yes many times ~
But most of the time quite straight forward...
Fraud charges > File dispute > Money credit back > Case closed.
Ah yes, that.But they will cancel the card and issue a new one
Pain in the ass if you have automatic recurring payments
Ah yes, that.
I stopped using Citibank cc le ~
follow me. use the khong guan issue card.![]()

ish it visa? Because moi rikes visa...
More birds more luck![]()
I ask how come iamchiobu12m names herself chiobu when she not even chioSimi offence? Date too much?

U try call for me lor. Then u will understand how difficult it is to just get to speak to an officer.Ask them to get their manager on the line
This will make them panic
Can't recall if I ever saw his dance beforethat one ah... his dance move jskm
Huh?! Is a very straightforward legit qns leh...I ask how come iamchiobu12m names herself chiobu when she not even chio
Kena 6 points for cyberbullying
I guess stating my own views is a crime in hwz
Kee chiuWho ish chius mp?
My first Khong Guan card, so exciting
They just replied me w a stupid reason say why card deactivated still hv new charges can go thru must b I have listed the card on some merchant websites.Ask them to get their manager on the line
This will make them panic