Singles Thread 2023

kleong

nom.nom

Wa. Will release histamine ah. No wonder will itchy also. But what i dont understand is why younger time is ok. Then after a certain age will have this symptom. Maybe is lang lao liao then engine sot sot
I won’t feel itchy leh. I will just feel ahh…hot.

kleong

I won’t feel itchy leh. I will just feel ahh…hot.

The itchiness is the aftermath. Symptoms usually like this. Face damn red, breathing very laborious, may or may not trigger asthma but high chance will. Then swollen at certain parts of the body. Once effect wears off, very tired follow by itchiness.

nom.nom

The itchiness is the aftermath. Symptoms usually like this. Face damn red, breathing very laborious, may or may not trigger asthma but high chance will. Then swollen at certain parts of the body. Once effect wears off, very tired follow by itchiness.
Wa yours is jialat. I don’t even have such

Wstc333

Wa. Will release histamine ah. No wonder will itchy also. But what i dont understand is why younger time is ok. Then after a certain age will have this symptom. Maybe is lang lao liao then engine sot sot
Think similar to those who develop allergies at an older age ba

Wstc333

If u dun drink u won't be asthmatic normally?

kleong

If u dun drink u won't be asthmatic normally?

Still will but very much controlled now. If in super dusty place or near pollen stuff, then confirm will. And some perfume also will. I scare go into lift with someone who spray a lot of perfume esp those sweet smelling one.

Wstc333

Still will but very much controlled now. If in super dusty place or near pollen stuff, then confirm will. And some perfume also will. I scare go into lift with someone who spray a lot of perfume esp those sweet smelling one.
Jialat. Then must carry your ventolin w u le

nom.nom

Good morning everyone! Cold cold Saturday morning to kick off the weekend!

Stay warm! :coffee:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.