Vagrant_Oldman
True de. U know certain things. Might be more than me. Cos I don't like to chup sintua. Very messyAh hia, i also tiagong only.
I just went to google. Is not circulation good. More of body intolerant to alcohol..
https://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/325619#causes
I won’t feel itchy leh. I will just feel ahh…hot.Wa. Will release histamine ah. No wonder will itchy also. But what i dont understand is why younger time is ok. Then after a certain age will have this symptom. Maybe is lang lao liao then engine sot sot
I won’t feel itchy leh. I will just feel ahh…hot.
Wa yours is jialat. I don’t even have suchThe itchiness is the aftermath. Symptoms usually like this. Face damn red, breathing very laborious, may or may not trigger asthma but high chance will. Then swollen at certain parts of the body. Once effect wears off, very tired follow by itchiness.
Think similar to those who develop allergies at an older age baWa. Will release histamine ah. No wonder will itchy also. But what i dont understand is why younger time is ok. Then after a certain age will have this symptom. Maybe is lang lao liao then engine sot sot
If u dun drink u won't be asthmatic normally?The itchiness is the aftermath. Symptoms usually like this. Face damn red, breathing very laborious, may or may not trigger asthma but high chance will. Then swollen at certain parts of the body. Once effect wears off, very tired follow by itchiness.
Wa yours is jialat. I don’t even have such
Ok Bandung is good for you.That is why i dont touch now unless really absolutely no choice but to drink.
Drink those zero one lorThat is why i dont touch now unless really absolutely no choice but to drink.
If u dun drink u won't be asthmatic normally?
Ok Bandung is good for you.
Drink those zero one lor![]()
Jialat. Then must carry your ventolin w u leStill will but very much controlled now. If in super dusty place or near pollen stuff, then confirm will. And some perfume also will. I scare go into lift with someone who spray a lot of perfume esp those sweet smelling one.
Ya. Their zero is goodAsahi zero is da best
Jialat. Then must carry your ventolin w u le