nom.nom
i think if buy bed and appliances easily reach ba. but scary to spend this amount for it.Wah so good ah. That means the qualifying spend must b a lot
Unless just happen to need those things ba. If not just get the phone itself suai think if buy bed and appliances easily reach ba. but scary to spend this amount for it.
ya lor. and have to queue overnight. abit bo liao.Unless just happen to need those things ba. If not just get the phone itself sua
Oh got limited redemption ahya lor. and have to queue overnight. abit bo liao.
i rather stay home count number of sheeps.![]()
yes i think so, or else people camp overnight at heeren for what.Oh got limited redemption ah![]()
got simi siaolang?![]()
What you having?Lunch time nao
rice w some chickenWhat you having?
Walao your greeting getting longer n longer n more lor sorGood morning everybody. It’s a brand new week. I repeat it’s a brand new week!
Skies are blue and the weather feels right, making you wonder what you can do differently to make things better!
Whatever you plan to achieve this week, remember to stay true to the right values!
Zhong dian is nice or notIt's lunchtime but what did you have for breakfast?
I had this new mac and cheese wrap. The cheese is not the normal cheddar, it's NACHO CHEESE!
Moi ish also siao langcome in ssrr, no see siao lang so quickly +1
Here is siao lang havenMoi ish also siao lang![]()
Must b the one who gave u 6 ptsssrr and can find liao
Just one more liner only.Walao your greeting getting longer n longer n more lor sor![]()