nom.nom
Because from young me is write traditional Chinese one. 很美嗎 不是嗎?why u no use simplified mandarin
Wah salty ah why you so long never come in?
Make babies ah? I see you appear in other threads leh.
Come frequent our thread ok?
Drop the beat now yo yo!![]()
可以Because from young me is write traditional Chinese one. 很美嗎 不是嗎?
Oh really?cum in see jiu guis![]()
aventador bo lui bai only gotch marnee bai avocadoah hia busy sending his alphard to scrape yard and test driving his avocado.
Slowly read and learn lor. Chinese characters can be pretty.可以
but some traditional words moi dunno ish what
Busy can visit other threads but not ours. Tsk tsk.ah hia busy sending his alphard to scrape yard and test driving his avocado.
oh noes… in before db buffet zz cumOh really?
Come I treat you Jiak sai.
You so long never Jiak alr. 給他10盤!
I don't think she's in the business of db anymore. You'll just be served DNS for not coming in here.oh noes… in before db buffet zz cum![]()
有时是。 有时又变回十三妹难道师父是传说中的蕭十一郎

changing moi nick to snoopdogg now!!!!!I don't think she's in the business of db anymore. You'll just be served DNS for not coming in here.
*Our residential HS Dog is missing in action*!!
Give us back the rapper dog!
記住我的樣子
記住我的名字
在你身旁留一個位置
Bet you never hear this before

welcome to the siao lang clubmoi also
ish true. moi ish the siao langwelcome to the siao lang club
Tiagong the keyword was autotune.didnt even know she sings![]()
guailan jiu guiscum in see jiu guis![]()
今天很会酸人 不错 孺子可教Busy can visit other threads but not ours. Tsk tsk.
記住我的樣子
記住我的名字
在你身旁留一個位置
Bet you never hear this before
can chg to demure ma??