Singles Thread 2023

Jeremy1

No lor. Just pick out the wire n continue eating 🤣

When I was young, my mother brought us to eat at People's Park Food Center and we ordered fish and some other dishes.

While we were eating, we discovered the metal hook still on the fish mouth.

My mother confronted the hawker and she told her eating outside food is like that one 😱

My mom never reported as she didn't want to complicate things.

Wstc333

When I was young, my mother brought us to eat at People's Park Food Center and we ordered fish and some other dishes.

While we were eating, we discovered the metal hook still on the fish mouth.

My mother confronted the hawker and she told her eating outside food is like that one 😱

My mom never reported as she didn't want to complicate things.
Wah metal hook if kena is jialat. Heng yall noticed it 😱

nom.nom

Good morning peeps, it’s Fridayyyyyyy! Early birds get the deed. But that DBS cashback is already fully redeemed as early as 8.10am!

but still hey it’s Friday, have a good one! 🙌

saltydog

Good morning peeps, it’s Fridayyyyyyy! Early birds get the deed. But that DBS cashback is already fully redeemed as early as 8.10am!

moaning leng zai :o

Wstc333

Morning barbie. Mai la moi ish not a bird lang

Jeremy1

Omg, I forgotten about it 😱

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.