nom.nom
Looks good but I prefer prawn one.
Ah hias, aug free? Ai go mai?
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...re-with-leading-asia-av-idols-in-aug.7048250/
bulk buy gotch discount??Ah hias, aug free? Ai go mai?
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...re-with-leading-asia-av-idols-in-aug.7048250/

Only see 1 oyster
yalor. i also kena before those wire
No lor. Just pick out the wire n continue eatingDid you make a report ?
No lor. Just pick out the wire n continue eating![]()
Wah metal hook if kena is jialat. Heng yall noticed itWhen I was young, my mother brought us to eat at People's Park Food Center and we ordered fish and some other dishes.
While we were eating, we discovered the metal hook still on the fish mouth.
My mother confronted the hawker and she told her eating outside food is like that one
My mom never reported as she didn't want to complicate things.
Wah metal hook if kena is jialat. Heng yall noticed it![]()

moaning leng zaiGood morning peeps, it’s Fridayyyyyyy! Early birds get the deed. But that DBS cashback is already fully redeemed as early as 8.10am!
but still hey it’s Friday, have a good one!![]()

Morning mushroom woof!moaning leng zai![]()
Morning barbie. Mai la moi ish not a bird langGood morning peeps, it’s Fridayyyyyyy! Early birds get the deed. But that DBS cashback is already fully redeemed as early as 8.10am!
Moaning yandao dog dogmoaning leng zai![]()
Good morning peeps, it’s Fridayyyyyyy! Early birds get the deed. But that DBS cashback is already fully redeemed as early as 8.10am!