First date with new girl next weekend! Yay
Then KL should go where?
my NY resolution always the same
1) paktor with chio bu
2) become fit zai
3) strike toto
So far also achieve none![]()

Heavy rain now so nice. Hug chou chou roll here roll there![]()

U sure? How much $ is the gov giving you? From there we can tell

nuuuu I gg to celebrate Mr J's birthday from fri night - mon night hehehehsGot Saturday n Sunday.
Can bring back do right?![]()
75% done hehehsHaha Jiayou sure can one
for moi ish nid cranelol...i need fork lift and mover to send me to hospital![]()
二哥
1) 我连女生的手都没摸过。握手都没
2) yes, i become zai, 肥仔
3) got tio $10 once, recoup capital for that draw only
rmbr send moi red eggsnuuuu I gg to celebrate Mr J's birthday from fri night - mon night hehehehs

三弟
1) 女孩的手很容易摸的... Just say wa Chiu hand why so fair, Sia la... Then proceed to touch touch say so smooth...
2) 肥仔 ish Jin hot. Many gers like deh... Got 安全感...
3) tio $10 is good start. Soon upgrade to $20 then slowly slowly will be 1st prize le...
your chou chou how long wash one time?
Once a mth![]()
notch eberi dae meh??![]()
Cannot everyday..must maintain chou chou![]()

the fork lift oso require a pulley system to transport to mover worrrlol...i need fork lift and mover to send me to hospital![]()
you also shower once a month![]()
Ya like when i wan to slap a guy i will also say wah your face looks v bouncy, let me test![]()
..but my neh neh abit bouncy when i wear my suspenders and run ...
today jiak lunch alone.
Not only gerls hiam me, corlicks also hiam me![]()

Dunno leh .. @Bowser Jrhow to check how much i receive ?
when is the CDC coming ? i want buy hun ki![]()
but generally quite sien of forum cause seems like regardless of how big this forum is, seems near-impossible for moi to locate 我的同路人, unfortunately
privately moi 目前没有对象, additionally if moi don't see them or her in that romantic tone, moi won't keep them around. I hope they do this to moi also, minimally becus seems like they don't have the conscience to practice this minimal gesture![]()

We are all salty already how to 正能量给他们看看~ 你咸狗的正能量![]()