Singles Thread 2023

Wstc333

Morning was ruined by stupid buses, because all the buses I can take come together at the same time and went off before I reached the bus stop, then have to wait >10 mins for the next bus.
Somemore the lta app timing is really shyt, supposedly 8 mins when I see at home, then when I otw to bus stop saw the bus at the stop already when there's still 3 mins left(from the time I saw the timing on app)

Tonight no go anywhere :(
Meow meow sho jaded, meow meow feel rikes 70 yr old man disconnected with the world

How about chius? :(

Meow meow u can go meet frens socialise mah if not sure feel disconnected
Me still the same stuck at home. I also wish i can go out w my frens 😪

Sonderponder

Actually texting is only to get her to meet up lo.

Why u want to communicate via text?

I want to meet them rather than text. Since u got appointment to meet liao, just chill on texting la..

U oso take 6hrs to reply.
with other women I matched on dating Apps, we can text each other everyday and shares lots of stuff and humour. This particular one is different and yet I like her the most…

haha what if other guys start texting her and then she decides to cancel our upcoming meet up.

saltydog

Meow meow u can go meet frens socialise mah if not sure feel disconnected
Me still the same stuck at home. I also wish i can go out w my frens 😪
chiu can be fwen wib vegitto den can go out wib him riao :o

Wstc333

heng my face not bouncy. :s21: ..but my neh neh abit bouncy when i wear my suspenders and run ... :s34:
my nehneh sibei bouncy if i never wear anything inside ... :o
that mean you will slap my nehneh :eek:
Can u stop talking abt your manboobs. Jin er xin 🤢

Ec7171

with other women I matched on dating Apps, we can text each other everyday and shares lots of stuff and humour. This particular one is different and yet I like her the most…

haha what if other guys start texting her and then she decides to cancel our upcoming meet up.

Do u know her horoscope?

Encouragesome1

Actually texting is only to get her to meet up lo.
Yea I thk like wise and I think e text comms to get to know each other more
Communication styles , free timings

Why u want to communicate via text?
Get to know someone a bit more before face to face meet up ?
I want to meet them rather than text. Since u got appointment to meet liao, just chill on texting la..

U oso take 6hrs to reply.
Ya if someone workaholic so busy , just get ur own life n don alws revolve around them .. else u d feel why they Tk so long

If meet up can ask them nicely to see why they Tk so long to reply a few text ?

Solojaywalker

what a torture to be texting and waiting for the girl i like to reply. Which takes 6hrs, 12hrs intervals for her to reply. Will you all still reply her each time you see her text? also dono why got a certain window of time for her to reply.

But still willing to meet up again wor.
drop her entirely cause she's not into you

they'll be more "quicker" to reply as they're keen to know you better, or more

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.